What is your story?

I want to tell you my story…
I worked in a bank in Belgium. It was a 9 to 5 job in an office with closed windows and my health was getting worse.
I moved to China in 2008, the middle of the financial crisis and I pursuit my passion: learn Kungfu and Taichi. I was an English teacher and after a couple of years I opened a cafe.

But… I didn’t like that I had to be at the cafe every day. It was also a tourist place, so I had to earn more in summer to cover for the winter and worked 16 hours a day during festivals. After 3 years, I was in debt, lost my relationship and had no job anymore.

It was hard to get over that again, but after more than 1 year, I met my husband and moved to Shenzhen. At first, I was an English teacher and I didn’t know anyone else besides my husband.
Everything changed when I met someone who introduced me to Doterra, an essential oils company. I came into a community of inspiring people who take care of their health and personal development.

Thanks to Doterra I have a product to take care of my and my family’s health and I have been doing a lot of personal development.
I am on my way to achieve my biggest dreams and I have the life and freedom I really want!

This is my new project: Combine Tai Chi, life coaching and essential oils together to help others to get optimal health and also achieve the life they deserve.

Go to my business website to see more: https://www.mydoterra.com/ericzhou/#/

bmc

Leave a Reply

