It’s my birthday!

23 December is my birthday. It always makes me happy, because it is the perfect time of the year! It is almost Christmas, so I feel my birthday is special because of all the lights in the city, the decorations, everyone is happy,…

Even though, sometimes, as a child, I didn’t like it, because everyone was busy with Christmas and most of the time I got 1 big present: my birthday, Christmas and Newyear combined. But, now, I find it a special time.balance-grounding-essential-oil-blend-doterra

This time of the year it is a time to celebrate and to be happy. If you feel too overwhelmed or you feel a bit down for some reason, there is an essential oil blend that helps you get through the difficult moments.
I use this blend in my Tai Chi classes to help people during meditation. It stops the monkey in your brain to jump around and be quiet for a while.

I wish everyone a merry Christmas! Enjoy the holidays with your loved ones.

 

Leave a Reply

