Essential oils for weight loss

It’s that time of the year again…
Time for tops, shorts, mini-skirts and bikinis. As you have been, like me, traveling during winter to adorable places like Italy (pasta, tiramisu, cappuccino), you might have put on a kilo or 2…

And yes, you can exercise, but you can also get your metabolism to speed up with these magical formulas…

https://draxe.com/essential-oils-for-weight-loss/

I saw this blog post and I wanted to share it with you. Because there is an essential oil on the market that combines these 3 oils. I drink it every day in my water. And I even smear it together with my body lotion to get rid of that damn cellulite (I even have another recipe for that one and it works – YAY).

Send me an email: healthy-body-mind@outlook.com for more info and you will have a lighter, wonderful summer ahead of you. You truly deserve the life you want…

More videos will follow about Tai Chi and essential oils, so stay tuned…

Leave a Reply

